• Enos Farms

    • Catering
    • Wedding Venues & Services
    • Wedding Venues & Services
    E4782 Kennedy Road
    Spring Green, WI 53588
    (608) 459-5700

    About Us

    We cater corporate events, weddings, festivals and special events using locally-sourced food made from scratch! We also raise pigs on pasture, sell frozen prepared meals and pork products. Check out read more
    • About

      We cater corporate events, weddings, festivals and special events using locally-sourced food made from scratch! We also raise pigs on pasture, sell frozen prepared meals and pork products. Check out our website for more information. Find our taco stand at Sh*tty Barn (Weds) and American Players Theater throughout the summer. Our pastries can be found at the Spring Green Farmer's Market (My Fine Homestead stand).

    • Media

    • Member Events

      Saturday Jan 19, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Jan 20, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Jan 26, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Jan 27, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Feb 2, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Feb 3, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Feb 9, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Feb 10, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Feb 16, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Feb 17, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Feb 23, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Feb 24, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Mar 2, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Mar 3, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Mar 9, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Mar 10, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Saturday Mar 16, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
      Sunday Mar 17, 2019
      Enos Farms Brunch Buffet at the Riverview Terrace Restaurant at the Frank Lloyd Wright Visitor Center ...read more
    • Upcoming Events